Here’s an Introduction

I guess there’s no other way to start a personal blog than to actually blog so here it goes:

I’m Bryan and I am an undergraduate student at the University of Texas San Antonio pursuing a degree in computer engineering with a minor in mathematics. I have a passion for science and how it beautifully encapsulates our everyday living. I love learning about intricate patterns in mathematics. I thrive off of innovation, especially that of today’s technological breakthroughs. I’m not much of a sports enthusiast, however I do enjoy competitive gaming and soccer. I’m slowly making reading a sixth sense and I hope to make writing second nature to breathing. I’m deteriorating my sense of hearing due to my unbounded lust for music. I’ve grown accustomed to keeping things to myself so maybe this will be a mere ice breaker. I’m a contemporary millennial college student and as a result, I’m due for imminent failures but I’m just as easily a vast canvas for improvement.

There are a plethora of thoughts that come and go. Most have stemmed away from memory, so I’ll attempt to document my thoughts on anything that I find fascinating to me and (hopefully) you.

Hope you enjoy!

 
23
Kudos
 
23
Kudos

Now read this

Hug an engineer because we need it.

Well, at UTSA it is. (National Engineers Week was actually the full 3rd week of February). Nonetheless, that shouldn’t hinder us in the slightest bit from marveling at the prestigious seed of innovation that these elegant minds have... Continue →